Citizen of the world…

June 28, 2008

Mac…

Filed under: Uncategorized — emimizolie @ 9:31 pm

I think I must apology to those ( who will recognize themselves) I laughed at for using Mac.

These last months, I discovered a little more Mac and I must confess that I totally changed my mind about it. This confirms what most philosophers said : ” Human being reject what they don’t understand “.

I still don’t really know about all its capacities but, for what i have seen so far, Mac is much more organized and convenient than PC. Especially when you are a student ! If my laptop survive the liquid attack it endured, I’m probably going to be the one who won’t when I will start the college ! There is so many tip and tricks that seem to be nothing but which, in fact, make the computer use much more easier and less brain-teasing. To crown it all, and in my opinion, this one of its best assets, there is no bug and no virus… I can’t ask for more… The more i learn to know Mac, the more I see the drawbacks of PCs. To those who are still hesitating between buying a PC or a Mac, I want to tell them to not loose their time weighting the prose and the cons. Buy a Mac.” Just as a little information, A Mac costs 1200 Euros in France, here, $1200… Just a difference of 400 Euros !

However, don’t misunderstand me ! I’m not saying that I don’t want my PC to come back to life ! Actually, If it does, my second sister will be probably glad to be its new mom ! Do you hear that Steph ?? 😉

I’m absolutely not ashamed to admit that I was wrong ! If I was not so stoic, I would even say that what happened to my PC was not an accident ! Some mystic forces could probably have organised all of that! Hummm… Mac is really powerful… I’m really thinking about getting one…

1 Comment »

  1. Good Job !! miss

    I love this article about Mac !!!!!!!!

    Thx
    See ya ;))

    Comment by Matt — August 28, 2008 @ 11:01 pm | Reply


RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

