Citizen of the world…

June 28, 2008

Metropolitan College of New York

Filed under: Studies — emimizolie @ 3:14 am
Tags:

I’m so excited when I think that i have applied to that college… For people who don’t know, it’s for a Bachelor of Business Administration ( 3 years) . My last dream, that is to say being fighter pilot, had blown up in the air almost a year ago. It took time for me to go over it and find for what else i was made for. Business… What else ! I felt so good when i had to hold responsibilities, to negotiate with suppliers for my mom, be creative and productive… I have no doubt about the way I choose. And the business class I have everyday just keeps to confirm it ! Moreover, everybody knows that i am only satisfied when i am overbooked and drowning myself into work ! I know i have the skills for it, I just have to developed those! Here comes MCNY… You can check on the website : http://www.metropolitan.edu

I know i will be happy here and use plentifully my assets. I “just” have to be accepted now !

Nulele glurps!

Wouinnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnowwwwwwwwwww !

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

