Citizen of the world…

June 30, 2008

Gay Pride !

Filed under: Uncategorized — emimizolie @ 1:02 am

As I told you, today was the Gay Pride ! That was pretty funny and sometimes cute ( yes, i said cute ! ) You could see the just-married couple showing proudly their rings and happiness… I got flesh creep many times…  I was really happy for them…

While i was watching the festival, a girl started to talk to me and noticed my French accent (Who wouldn’t ! ) …  Instead of asking me from which part of France i was, she just simply asked me to show her the French kiss ! Glurps… She was good-looking but unfortunately for her, i wasn’t drunk ! ( Even if i were, i’m not sure i would have kissed her ! ).  She told me she regrets i was straight but, nevertheless, gave me 2 condoms before leaving, probably seeking another prey ! It was funny …

Last time a woman showed me she was interested in me, she was 40 and she was my bank teller ! It’s getting better ! ahaha

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

