Citizen of the world…

October 15, 2008

Haribo c’est beau la vie !

Filed under: Uncategorized — emimizolie @ 11:58 am

Here is the dream of many children… But you know what ? Today it’s miiiiiiiiiine !!!

A friend of mine and one of my sisters sent me this week an amount of candies that are not produced here!

For you to realise the scale on the pictures, I put a pair of (wonderful) shoes on it, so you can figure, how huge it is !

Ahahahan, you can see that they insisted on the Dragibus, Schtroumph and Crocodiles ! You know me so well !

The best in the story ? I don’t have to share ! You all are in France and I am in America ! Too bad !!! Is that the American dream ? I’m in ! oooo yeahhhhhh !

( You can notice that the shape represents an explosion of candies! )

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

